visatama.blogg.se

Borderlands 2 characters
Borderlands 2 characters











  • It's generally better to max out a skill than pepper a couple of points in each skill.
  • What beginners need to know about skill trees: I will add video guides when my house is quiet enough to actually record them unless you want them to be full of 17-month-old squeals, babble, him making car noises and monster noises (oh and crying/screaming of course).Ĭurrently playing Borderlands 3 but I will finish this guide off one day for future players. I also need to add videos giving a brief rundown and some gameplay for each build.

    borderlands 2 characters borderlands 2 characters

    I hope you find something that you like or find useful.Ĭurrently overhauling this guide as I looked at some of my older builds and thought they could be improved and presented better. The guide is pretty big so it'll be easier to select the build you want to look at by using the guide contents bar on the right of your screen. As we all have stuff to do, I'm trying to cut the BS and keep these under 5 minutes. I will include a brief gameplay footage for each build explaining how it works and showing it being used. I'll give some tips for each build, some recommendations equipment and I'll finish with some stuff about the build's weaknesses and some suggestions about what to do to counter them. I used the Borderlands 2 Skill Calculator -, to show how i specced my characters. These builds (or similar) probably already exist somewhere in the community but what i'm posting in this guide is my own material, it's not copied or adapted from anybody else's stuff out there. Higher OP levels start to demand certain skills and equipment and therefore narrows your build options. These builds are not designed for Over Power(OP) levels above OP2.

    borderlands 2 characters

    The guide is about discovering other ways to play the game with proven builds I've levelled myself from 1 to 72 +op levels without mods or altered files. The guide started because I wanted to share some of the more silly builds I tried -they may not be the most powerful but perhaps more enjoyable.













    Borderlands 2 characters